2017 QBL DRAW

2017 QBL GLADSTONE PORT CITY POWER DRAW

Women games played first

R1: Power v Mackay 6pm; 8pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Sat April 29

R2: Rockhampton v Power 5.30pm; 7.30pm @ Rocky - Sat May 6

R3: Power v Sunshine Coast 6.30pm; 8.30pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Fri May 12

R4: Bye

R5: Power v Townsville 6.30pm; 8.30pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Fri May 26

R6 - DOUBLE HEADER WEEKEND

Brisbane Spartans v Power 5.15pm; 7.15pm @ Brisbane - Sat June 3

Brisbane Capitals v Power 11am; 1pm @ Brisbane - Sun June 4

R7: Power v Gold Coast 6pm; 8pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Sat June 10

R8: Power v SW Metro 6pm; 8pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Sat June 17

R9: Mackay v Power 6pm; 8pm @ Mackay - Sat June 24

R10: Bye

R11 - TRIPLE HEADER WEEKEND

Toowoomba v Power 6pm; 8pm @ Toowoomba - Fri July 7

Ipswich v Power 5pm; 7pm @ Ipswich - Sat July 8

Logan v Power 1pm; 3pm @ Logan - Sun July 9

R12: Power v Rockhampton 6pm; 8pm @ Kev Broome Stadium - Sat July 15

R13 - DOUBLE HEADER WEEKEND

Townsville v Power @ Townsville 6.30pm; 8.30pm - Fri July 21

Cairns v Power @ Cairns 6pm; 8pm - Sat July 22

R14: Power v USC Rip 6pm; 8pm - Sat July 29

R15: Power v Cairns 12.30pm. 2.30pm - Sun Aug 6